Up to 22% off an Online Technology Summer Camp Ages 10 - 14 | WagJag
Skip to main content
Search for deals
Green Divider
The Deal Is On

Up to 22% off an Online Technology Summer Camp for Ages 10 - 14

Artech Camps Canada Inc.

Value
$190
Discount
22%
Savings
$41
$149
* Limited Quantity
Buy options

$149 for a Dynamic Pixel Art Camp for Ages 10 - 14 (a $190 Value)

Value
$190
Discount
22%
Savings
$22201
Buy for $149
or GIFT LIMIT REACHED

$149 for a Mario Minecraft Remix Camp (Game Design) for Ages 10 - 14 (a $190 Value)

Value
$190
Discount
22%
Savings
$22201
Buy for $149
or GIFT LIMIT REACHED

$149 for a 3D Character Modelling Camp for Ages 10 - 14 (a $190 Value)

Value
$190
Discount
22%
Savings
$22201
Buy for $149
or GIFT LIMIT REACHED

$159 for a Roblox Game Design Camp for Ages 10 - 14 (a $190 Value)

Value
$190
Discount
16%
Savings
$25281
Buy for $159
or GIFT LIMIT REACHED

The Deal

What you get

An online ultimate creative technology summer camp for ages 10 - 14.


Please see the Fine Print for details and restrictions.


Fine Print

  • Must register 90 days from purchase date
  • Limit 1 voucher per person, may buy more as gifts
  • Call or email to register, full instructions on the voucher
  • Subject to availability, book early
  • Not valid with any other offers
  • Does not include tax (paid to the merchant at time of registration). No cash value. No cash back

Refund Policy

WagJag values fantastic user experiences. We want to be the best part of your day. If you're not happy with your purchase, please let us know why and our customer service team will work with you to make things right.

Review our refund policy here.

Click here for more details.

Today's WagJags: Take up to 22% off these Online Ultimate Creative Technology Summer Camp for Ages 10-14 from Artech Camps Canada Inc.

  • $149 for a Dynamic Pixel Art Camp for Ages 10 - 14 (a $190 Value)
  • $149 for a Mario Minecraft Remix Camp (Game Design) for Ages 10 - 14 (a $190 Value)
  • $149 for a 3D Character Modelling Camp for Ages 10 - 14 (a $190 Value)
  • $159 for a Roblox Game Design Camp for Ages 10 - 14 (a $190 Value)

Dynamic Pixel Art Camp: This is an intermediate level camp for kids who want to develop unique characters and bring them to life with animation. They will be using a Sprite Creator called Aesprite, it's a drawing and animation program used by many indie game developers. 

Date: August 3 - 6, 2021

Time:

7:00-10:00 PM GMT – London, United Kingdom

3:00-6:00 PM AST – Nova Scotia, New Brunswick

2:00-5:00 PM EST – Ontario, New York, Florida

1:00-4:00 PM CST- Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Nunavut, Wisconsin

12:00 Noon-3:00 PM MST – Alberta, Colorado, Mexico

11:00 AM-2:00 PM PST – Vancouver, Washington, California 

Mario Minecraft Remix Camp: This course is for kids that have some coding experience and are comfortable with keyboarding skills. They will discover the programming and design strategies behind games like Super Mario and Minecraft. Some of the other learning includes coding skills using Gamemaker's scripting environment, 2D character design and animation, game planning and design and multilevel game design and strategies.

Date: July 12 - 16, 2021

Time:

7:00-9:30 PM GMT – London, United Kingdom

3:00-5:30 PM AST – Nova Scotia, New Brunswick

2:00-4:30 PM EST – Ontario, New York, Florida

1:00-3:30 PM CST- Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Nunavut, Wisconsin

12 Noon-2:30 PM MST – Alberta, Colorado, Mexico

11 AM-1:30 PM PST – Vancouver, Washington, California 

3D Character Modelling: This camp is great for all ages and there's no previous experience necessary. Campers will learn a variety of digital media skills. Everyday the kids will tackle new modelling skills, working from concept through design to the finished project(s). 

Date: July 26 - 30, 2021

Time:

7:00-9:30 PM GMT – London, United Kingdom

3:00-5:30 PM AST – Nova Scotia, New Brunswick

2:00-4:30 PM EST – Ontario, New York, Florida

1:00-3:30 PM CST- Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Nunavut, Wisconsin

12 Noon-2:30 PM MST – Alberta, Colorado, Mexico

11 AM-1:30 PM PST – Vancouver, Washington, California 

Roblox Game Design: It's not essential, but previous coding experience will be helpful. This camp is all about creating and coding a Roblox game. Campers will learn skills and knowledge of the game development and coding. This is a great jump start into having the kids make their own games. The week will cover game planning and strategizing, terrain building and design and coding and scripting using Lua.

Date: July 5 - 9, 2021

Time:

7:00-9:30 PM GMT – London, United Kingdom

3:00-5:30 PM AST – Nova Scotia, New Brunswick

2:00-4:30 PM EST – Ontario, New York, Florida

1:00-3:30 PM CST- Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Nunavut, Wisconsin

12 Noon-2:30 PM MST – Alberta, Colorado, Mexico

11 AM-1:30 PM PST – Vancouver, Washington, California 

About Artech Camps Canada Inc.

Click here for more details.
Artech Camps Canada Inc.

Address

Lock Overlay
Prev Play Next Pause
days hrs mins secs more less Enter Amount

Incompatible item

We're sorry, but the item you're trying to add to your cart cannot be added, because it is not compatible with other items in your cart.
Would you like to empty your cart and add this item?

Empty cart and Add this item Cancel

Multiple gifting

This item is already in your Shopping Cart as a Gift

Ok Cancel

Lock Overlay
Warning Enter an email address Enter your First Name Enter your Last Name First Name is empty! Last Name is empty! Enter zip code Wrong email address! Email address is empty! Zip should be 5 digit or 5 digit+4 Invalid characters in zip The hyphen character should be used like '12345-6789' Postal code is invalid Post code is invalid Enter Zip code! Enter Postal code! Enter Post code! APO/FPO/DPO restricted. Sorry is not allowed Max length for current filed is You can only upload gif, png or jpg images No symbols Wrong symbol Please enter a valid email address: ex: [email protected] Email addresses enter do not match. Please check your entries and try again. Username must be at least 4 characters and unique Password must be at least 6 characters Passwords do not match You should agree with terms of service and privacy policy Agree with the terms of service and privacy policy Enter Zip code Please select your date of birth Please select your gender Address cannot be empty City cannot be empty Please select a province Please select a country Phone number is invalid Field is empty Required Field! Please enter valid Website URL (ex. http://www.wagjag.com) This text should not be longer than 140 characters. Settings Saved Account Updated Please select at least category categories Send this as a Gift! You must enter a recipient name You must enter an email address Email address not valid You must confirm email address Email address do not match You must enter a name You must enter a message Your message could not be longer than characters Recipient name could not be longer than Name should not be empty Last name should not be empty Please enter your address Please enter your city Please select your province Please enter your phone Please enter your zip code Delivery date is not valid! Select delivery date Next Prev Recipient's name Email address Confirm email address Cancel Ok Error "Internal error occured" Your web browser does not support storing data locally. In Safari, the most common cause of this is using "Private Browsing Mode". Some data may not save or some features may not work properly for you. Cancel Close An email is on that way to $customersEmail$ with a link to verify your account. Please check your email and follow the link to activate your subscription. Verify Your Email Thank you for verifying your email address. You will soon begin to receive emails saving you up to 50% on the best local deals in your area. Email Verified Verification link is wrong Email is not Verified in merchants offers Email was sent successfully. Prev Next Password strength: Strong Medium Fair Weak Too Easy include at least one number include at least one uppercase letter include at least one lowercase letter include at least one of special characters [email protected]#$%^&*-_+= contain at least {minPasswordLength} characters Your password needs to: Internal Server Error Valid Invalid