EARLY BIRD! $15 for General Admission Tickets to the Circus | WagJag Skip to main content
Categories 0
Search for deals
Showing deals for this city
Green Divider

What You Get

What You Get

Early Bird Pricing for a VERY LIMITED TIME! Receive general admission to the Royal Canadian Circus in Etobicoke, Pickering, Scarborough, Vaughan, Mississauga and Burlington. 

Locations, Dates & Times (Choose at checkout):

Etobicoke (Woodbine Mall & Fantasy Fair): Parking Lot, 500 Rexdale Blvd., Etobicoke, ON M9W 6K5

  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 7pm
  • Friday, June 28, 2024 at 4pm and 7:30pm
  • Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 12pm, 4pm, and 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 12pm, 4pm, and 7:30pm
  • Monday, July 1, 2024 at 11am and 3pm

Pickering (Pickering Town Centre): 1355 Kingston Road, Pickering, ON L1V 1B8

  • Thursday, July 4, 2024 at 7pm
  • Friday, July 5, 2024 at 4pm and 7:30pm
  • Saturday, July 6, 2024 at 12pm, 4pm and 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 7, 2024 at 1pm and 5pm
  • Monday, July 8, 2024 at 7pm
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2024 at 7pm
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 at 7pm
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 7pm
  • Friday, July 12, 2024 at 12pm, 4pm and 7:30pm
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024 at 12pm, 4pm and 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 at 1pm and 5pm

Scarborough (Bridlewood Mall): Parking Lot, 2900 Warden Avenue - at Finch Ave, Scarborough, ON M1W 2S8

  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 7pm
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 at 4pm and 7:30pm
  • Saturday, July 20, 2024 at 12pm, 4pm and 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 at 1pm and 5pm
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 at 7pm
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 7pm
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 7pm
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 7pm
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 at 4pm and 7:30pm
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 12pm, 4pm and 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 at 1pm and 5pm

Vaughan (Promenade Shopping Centre): 1 Promenade Cir, Thornhill, ON L4J 4P8

  • Thursday, August 1, 2024 at 7pm
  • Friday, August 2, 2024 at 4pm and 7:30pm
  • Saturday, August 3, 2024 at 12pm, 4pm and 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 at 12pm, 4pm and 7:30pm
  • Monday, August 5, 2024 at 11am and 3pm

Mississauga (Dixie Outlet Mall): Parking Lot, 1250 South Service Road, Mississauga, ON L5E 1V4

  • Friday, August 9, 2024 at 7pm
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024 at 12pm, 4pm and 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 at 1pm and 5pm
  • Monday, August 12, 2024 at 7pm
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 at 7pm
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 at 7pm
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 at 7pm
  • Friday, August 16, 2024 at 4pm and 7:30pm
  • Saturday, August 17, 2024 at 12pm, 4pm and 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 at 1pm and 5pm

Burlington (Burlington Centre): Parking Lot, 777 Guelph Line, Burlington, ON L7R 3N2

  • Thursday, August 22, 2024 at 7pm
  • Friday, August 23, 2024 at 4pm and 7:30pm
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024 at 12pm, 4pm and 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 at 1pm and 5pm
  • Thursday, August 29, 2024 at 7pm
  • Friday, August 30, 2024 at 4pm and 7:30pm
  • Saturday, August 31, 2024 at 12pm, 4pm and 7:30pm
  • Sunday, September 1, 2024 at 12pm, 4pm and 7:30pm
  • Monday, September 2, 2024 at 11am and 3pm

Description

Today’s WagJag to the Royal Canadian Circus:

  • EARLY BIRD! $15 for One General Admission Ticket

This year’s all-new Royal Canadian International Circus 2024, jam-packed with explosive live entertainment featuring spectacular acts from around the world, is coming to Etobicoke, Pickering, Scarborough, Vaughan-Thornhill, Mississauga and Burlington. All shows will take place under the massive Air-Conditioned Big Top!

The spectacular all new show includes Daredevil extraordinaire, Joseph Dominik Bauer on the Wheel of Destiny, world renowned Guerrero Fabulous four High Wire, extreme Fernandez Motorcycle Globe of Death, fearless Garcia Human CannonBall, the  exciting Zeman Roller Skating Duo from AGT and mesmerizing Quick Change, plus the spellbound “CHU” Diablo Acrobat from Taiwan, Bollywood Aerialists with beautiful Claudia Bauer flying in the air, Pacusito Videla Unicycle 25’ in the air, Comedy, and much more! 

Run Away to the Circus for one day and be amazed! See you under the Big Top!

What You Need To Know

What You Need To Know

  • Valid for date, time and location selected at checkout
  • Voucher valid for General Admission only
  • Convenience Fee of $2.50 & HST included in price. No additional fees
  • Limit 16 buys per person, may buy more as gifts
  • Printed vouchers can be taken straight to the Rush Line; for mobile redemption, please visit the Box Office
  • Children 3 and under are free as long as they don’t occupy a seat; otherwise their admission is regular price
  • Seating is not reserved. First come first served
  • No refunds after the offer ends or due to weather
  • Not valid with other offers
  • No additional charges. No cash value. No cash back
  • Promo codes are not valid with this offer.
  • Shows will take place in air conditioned tent
  • Please note that due to factors beyond the control of the circus, its producer, presenter and sales agents performances and acts in the show may differ from those portrayed or represented and therefore we assume no liability for such changes

Refund Policy

WagJag values fantastic user experiences. We want to be the best part of your day. If you're not happy with your purchase, please let us know why (we like lots of juicy details) and our customer service team will work with you to make things right.

Review our refund policy here.

Royal Canadian Circus
Royal Canadian Circus - Mississauga (Dixie Outlet Mall) 1250 South Service Road
Mississauga, Ontario, L5E 1V4, Canada
See Location

EARLY BIRD! $15 for General Admission Tickets to the Royal Canadian Circus in the GTA

Royal Canadian Circus

Flash sale ends in: 00 days 00 hrs 00 mins 00 sec
4780 Bought


Recommend to friends
Lock Overlay
Warning Enter an email address Enter your First Name Enter your Last Name First Name is empty! Last Name is empty! Enter zip code Wrong email address! Email address is empty! Zip should be 5 digit or 5 digit+4 Invalid characters in zip The hyphen character should be used like '12345-6789' Postal code is invalid Post code is invalid Enter Zip code! Enter Postal code! Enter Post code! APO/FPO/DPO restricted. Sorry is not allowed Max length for current filed is You can only upload gif, png or jpg images No symbols Wrong symbol Please enter a valid email address: ex: [email protected] Email addresses enter do not match. Please check your entries and try again. Username must be at least 4 characters and unique Password must be at least 6 characters Passwords do not match You should agree with terms of service and privacy policy Agree with the terms of service and privacy policy Enter Zip code Please select your date of birth Please select your gender Address cannot be empty City cannot be empty Please select a province Please select a country Phone number is invalid Field is empty Required Field! Please enter valid Website URL (ex. http://www.wagjag.com) This text should not be longer than 140 characters. Settings Saved Account Updated Please select at least category categories Send this as a Gift! You must enter a recipient name You must enter an email address Email address not valid You must confirm email address Email address do not match You must enter a name You must enter a message Your message could not be longer than characters Recipient name could not be longer than Name should not be empty Last name should not be empty Please enter your address Please enter your city Please select your province Please enter your phone Please enter your zip code Delivery date is not valid! Select delivery date Next Prev Recipient's name Email address Confirm email address Cancel Ok Error "Internal error occured" Your web browser does not support storing data locally. In Safari, the most common cause of this is using "Private Browsing Mode". Some data may not save or some features may not work properly for you. Cancel Close An email is on that way to $customersEmail$ with a link to verify your account. Please check your email and follow the link to activate your subscription. Verify Your Email Thank you for verifying your email address. You will soon begin to receive emails saving you up to 50% on the best local deals in your area. Email Verified Verification link is wrong Email is not Verified in merchants offers Email was sent successfully. Prev Next Password strength: Strong Medium Fair Weak Too Easy include at least one number include at least one uppercase letter include at least one lowercase letter include at least one of special characters [email protected]#$%^&*-_+= contain at least {minPasswordLength} characters Your password needs to: Internal Server Error Valid Invalid